top of page

Red, White, & Bloom

Hi Yall!

Thanks for joining me as I attempt to do the whole 'blogger' side of fashion & beauty! I will admit, I'm not the best at putting my words together, so bear with me here! :) My blogs will be mainly step by step on how to achieve the looks I have created. The best part: I will show you how to create each look with drugstore products! How awesome huh? I will show pros and cons of products, high end and drugstore. In time I will start providing videos, right now my videos are crap, so once I figure out how to achieve that amazing lighting, for now blogging will have to do :)

My first look I will was for 4th of July, yes I know it's way past the 4th, but it's a look that can be used for any event! It is a natural look with a pop!

Enjoy!

Skin Prep - I clean with Cleanse & Clear then moisturize with coconut oil

Foundation - Maybelline Dream Velvet Foundation in Classic Ivory with a drop of Miracle Beauty Oil & Serum (Use a big kabuki brush to apply foundation)

Concealer - Match Perfection Concealer in Very Fair (Use Rouge Smooth blender to apply)

Eyelid - Cover entire lid in any natural brown shadow (I used the nyx contour pallete)

Highlight under brow bone - Palladio Baked Eye Shadow Champagne Toast

Line/Fill in brows - Perfect Arch Blonde Brow Pencil in Blonde

Highlight nose, cheekbone, lips, and inner corner of eyes - Palladio Baked Eye Shadow Champagne Toast

Lips - Just Kolour Soft Matte Lip Cream in Midnight Kiss

Thanks for reading. XoXo <3

To schedule an appointment for makeup application or lesson.

Email @ dpbusiness@gmail.com or fb me https://www.facebook.com/dpage13


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page